Album picture of Crosstraining Power Music, Vol. 1

Crosstraining Power Music, Vol. 1



Titres de l'album

Party Jimmy de la Mar 05:09
No More Roman Baumgartner, Peter Cruseder 03:01
Drop Your Ass Down (Extended)


DJ Rasimcan, Young Dee, Baby Brown 03:48
Connected Johnson G 02:41
Breaking Down Rom D.M.D., Jimmy de la Mar 05:27
New Day (Club Edit) Max The Sax, Peter Cruseder 05:36
Taking All My Fears Away F.Way 03:34
Varenne Theo Beck 05:35
Dragons Song (Extended Mix) Geeno Fabulous, Young Sixx 04:06
My Battle (Trvpers Radio Edit) Brothers, Ranieri 03:03