Album picture of Ultimate R&B Love 2009

Ultimate R&B Love 2009



Titres de l'album

I Hate This Part The Pussycat Dolls 03:39
Love Lockdown (Album Version) Kanye West 04:30
Miss Independent Ne-Yo 03:50
Lollipop Lil Wayne, Static Major 04:59
Sorry, Blame It On Me Akon 04:55
Heartbreaker (Album Version Explicit) 05:28
Stop And Stare OneRepublic 03:43
Song Cry Jay-Z 05:02
Magic (Album Version) Robin Thicke 03:52
Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song) Enrique Iglesias 03:39