Titres de l'album

Black Cunt Elody Mersel 01:04
Hairy Pussy (Extended) Pezz Ut 02:07
Base Rock Yell Of Bee 07:00
Journey Pegasuskick 03:10
Soft Balance Glow 01:14
House Bell Cheryl Sut 01:46
Unina Despotted 03:42
Just A Feeling Love (Extended) Elody Mersel 02:00
Master Of Keys Glow 01:38
Tropical Madness (feat.Roly Sten) (Radio Edit) Svent Polky 02:06