Titres de l'album

Darkness Cobalty 03:10
Dark Silence Double Reaktion 08:07
Emotion Machine Minnie The Machine 05:54
Dangerous Torpored 03:42
Back To The Rivers Vyacheslav Sketch, Owl Stone 04:49
Collateral Dicatecno 04:01
Remember You (Extended Mix) Last Soldier 06:33
Alone Runpoor 04:00
Indian Sound (Tookroom Dub Remix) Lel 07:17
Going Down (Sharlotte De Vine Dub Mix) The Housebanger 04:41