Album picture of Sound of the Circuit 2021, Vol. 1

Sound of the Circuit 2021, Vol. 1



Titres de l'album

Get Your Queer on (Afterhours Club Mix) GSP, Nina Flowers 07:25
La Musica Alexio 06:04
Queens of Ritmo (Dub Version) Jonathan Heitch 05:22
Take a Chance Ray Azuma 05:45
Brothers (Elias Rojas & Aline Santos Remix) Las Bibas From Vizcaya, Diego Santander 07:17
Under the Moon Ozkar Lugarel 05:59
Forever Weslley Chagas 05:37
Splurgy of Light Nick Stracener 04:22
The Flash (Melodika Remix) Erick Ibiza, Nina Flowers 06:15
Feel the Trumpets GSP, Gal Abargil 07:07