Titres de l'album

Underwater Train Lonely Orchestra 03:08
So High Gio' Vanni 03:55
The Land Of The Sun Max Fortuna 04:09
Just For You Hoxygen 04:04
Put Your Hands In The Air Claudio Letteriello 06:20
I Want To Back Max Fortuna 05:01
Feel Some Lovin (feat. Ego) Julian Raine 03:51
Electro Sin Cris Vasa' 05:25
I'm Looking Sex Max Fortuna 04:42
If You Wanna Go PAOLO DI MIRO' 06:51