Titres de l'album

Shock Me Di Miro' Experience 05:47
Testarossa Medley With Professional Widow Testarossa 04:49
Believe In What I Say Cookies 05:55
Just For You Hoxygen 04:04
Feel Some Lovin (feat. Ego) Julian Raine 07:13
I Lose My Mind Disco Rouge 06:11
Everybody In The Club (feat. Jason Drake) Cristiano Sberla, DJ Sit 06:31
All The People Need Love Tobix 05:37
Going Crazy (feat. Jason Drake) Cristiano Sberla 05:55
I'm Looking Sex Max Fortuna 04:42