Album picture of Central Agency of Sound 2017

Central Agency of Sound 2017



Titres de l'album

Dreamer : Dreamer (Extended Mix) Michael Ruland 06:24
L.A. Nights : L.A. Nights (Paul Aus Berlin Remix) Mykel Mars 05:12
Baby! : Baby! (Extended Classic Mix) Suzie Kju 06:29
In My Head (Oh You) : In My Head (Oh You) (Dub Mix)


Sounds Of Summer 06:45
Time Won't Wait : Time Won't Wait (Club Mix) Filtercut 06:52
I Hold On : I Hold On (Club Mix) Million Colours 05:15
Till the End : Till the End (Million Colours Remix) Cheap Sunglasses 04:55
The Only Thing : The Only Thing (Club Mix) Prtndr 04:14
Glimpse of Light : Glimpse of Light (Extended Mix) Danny Sinatra 05:23
Be Happy : Be Happy (Club Mix) Ibiza Bitches 06:47