Album picture of Miami Opening Party 2017

Miami Opening Party 2017



Titres de l'album

Baby! : Baby! (Future Disco Mix) Suzie Kju 05:09
Dreamer : Dreamer (Instrumental Club Mix) Michael Ruland 06:24
L.A. Nights : L.A. Nights (Eddy Chrome Sun Valley Remix) Mykel Mars 06:48
Big Boys Party : Big Boys Party (San Francisco Mix) Dedsec Crew 04:56
Electric Circus : Electric Circus (Festival Mix) Prash 05:27
In My Head (Oh You) : In My Head (Oh You) (Instrumental Mix)


Sounds Of Summer 05:28
Just a Moment with You : Just a Moment with You (Extended Mix) Yaneena 07:46
Time Won't Wait : Time Won't Wait (Club Mix) Filtercut 06:52
I Hold On : I Hold On (Extended Mix) Million Colours 05:16
Till the End : Till the End (Million Colours Festival Remix) Cheap Sunglasses 04:28