Album picture of New Year Minimal Tech Party

New Year Minimal Tech Party



Titres de l'album

My Dimension Luca Elle 07:44
Fast Entry Franx 06:40
Priceless Eddy Kruger 07:44
Elihan (Original Mix) Paolo Madzone Zampetti 07:20
Change your Mind Graur Bros, Graur Bros and Baxx, Baxx 06:37
Where Are You Going Stephen Wish 05:33
So Special (Special Mix) Crazy Horse & Miss julia, Crazy Horse, Miss Julia 06:55
The Ultimate Noise Pickers 07:06
Ibiza Waves Alfredo Magrini 05:52
Don't Stop Movin' feat. Andrea Carnell (Vinnie Campisi Minimal Mix) Dennis Cialella, John Feelgood, Dennis Cialella, John Feelgood, Andre Carnell 07:41