Album picture of Get Involved with Nu Disco, Vol. 20

Get Involved with Nu Disco, Vol. 20



Titres de l'album

As Long as We Toghether (Maxim Kurtys Remix) Severin Borer, Felipe Puertes 05:59
Feelings (Miguel Campbell Remix) K-Alexi Shelby 05:50
Shinin On (Anton Ishutin Remix) Vintage Jukebox, AnnaFabienne 06:36
Move Me (Deepjack Remix) Cram 06:32
Living off the Love (2019 Rework) Frankie Fandango 06:21
I'm Running Away (Kenno Remix) DE GRAAL' 05:34
Your Body (Original Mix) Umut Akalin 06:55
Good Morning (Original Mix) Dmitrii G 05:48
I Will Be There (Original Mix) Soul Injection 04:36
Switch the Sound (Nando Fortunato Remix) Charlie 05:48