Album picture of Dark Technology, Vol. 1

Dark Technology, Vol. 1



Titres de l'album

Intro Pitch, Patch 01:40
Combined (Radio Edit) Arkonic 04:13
Alfama (Radio Edit) Miguel Alcobia 03:25
Amazing Island (Radio Edit) TechMOUSE 03:44
The Sun (Voltaxx & Mike Kelly Edit) Groove Phenomenon 02:49
It's Really That Simple! (Radio Edit) Mr. Groove 03:16
Listen (Radio Edit) The Boogeyman 03:00
Behind the Lines (Radio Edit) Christiano 03:25
Go On Pitch, Patch 04:44
Harbour (Radio Edit) K&L Project 03:41