Titres de l'album

Don't Be Afraid (Oliver-K Remix) Gianfranco Dimilto, Mikel SMR, Sharee 07:00
Looking At The Sun (Pulse Plant Remix) Techne 05:47
Epgle J Tello 07:40
Solution Sa.Du 06:06
Pay & Pain Ojay Ruger 06:19
Non Dimenticar Impact Attack, Emanuel Querol 06:54
Run For The Cover (Smoque Remix) Serge & Revan Ø 06:28
30 A.E From The Sun Radiorobotek 07:03
Roll The Dice Soid Llanderal 07:58