Titres de l'album

Insomnia Andy Pitch 06:15
Technasia Sebastian Arevalo 06:10
Take Me Lostrocket, Mausolle 06:36
Droppers Andy Pitch 05:56
Shake It Eder Tobes 06:47
Language Of The Drum Phil Fairhead 08:03
Shut Up And Fuck Me Blaken 05:45
Dicketute (Blauer Fleck) Marc Ullrich, Klangrausch 06:37
Hipster Day Lolitta, Thomas Totton 07:42
Sugar Joven Misterio 04:19