Album picture of Q - The Album

Q - The Album



Titres de l'album

Crawl Kings of Leon 04:07
Geraldine (Single Version) Glasvegas 04:03
Shut Up and Let Me Go The Ting Tings 02:50
In the Morning Razorlight 03:41
Always Where I Need to Be The Kooks 02:39
Mistress Mabel The Fratellis 04:24
I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked Ida Maria 03:10
Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (feat. Nina Persson) Manic Street Preachers, Nina Persson 03:55
Same Jeans The View 03:33
Have You Made Up Your Mind Paul Weller 03:15