Album picture of Soulful House Session - Vol. 1

Soulful House Session - Vol. 1



Titres de l'album

Friends Always (Paolo Madzone Zampetti and Steve Paradise Goldsax Dub Remix) Ben Hur, Jocelyn Brown 06:07
You Want Me Back (Paolo Madzone Zampetti 2015 Piano Mix) Barbara Tucker 07:34
Joy and Pain (Original Mix) Bacci Bros. 06:55
Silk (Daniele Soriani Vs Adriana Salvadori) (D-Soriani Deep Mix) Daniele Soriani, Adriana Salvadori 08:24
If You Luca Elle 06:39
Back to Afrika (Deep House Mix) Groove Juice 07:01
There's Enough for All of Us (Luca Elle Remix) Hardage, Michael Franti 05:54
Don't Stop Movin' (Vinnie Campisi Deep House Mix) John Feelgood, Dennis Ciallela, Andrea Carnell 04:42
Losing My Mind The Miami Collective, Joy Malcolm 06:55
The Secret Life of the Beach (Deeper Solution) Baxx Dj 06:32