Album picture of Full on Vox, Vol. 4 (30 Vocal Anthems)

Full on Vox, Vol. 4 (30 Vocal Anthems)



Titres de l'album

We Will Be Free Miguel Alcobia 08:44
Before Dawn (Vocal Mix) Sanil Fenice 06:12
Party Movin' On Gariy, Hacker, Masta 07:08
One More Time (Extended Vocal Mix) John Made, Michael Watford 07:07
The One (Vocal Mix) Joyriders 07:13
What You Got (Vocal Mix) T.E.D, Candy 06:09
Lift Me Up (Nacho Marco Vocal Remix) Shark, Sylvain 06:45
Be a Better You Dr. Beat 07:03
I Think I'm in Love (Thomas Cajal Vocal Mix) Florian Gasperini, Cedric Le Noir 07:07
Forgive Me (Vocal Mix) Peter Brown 06:40