Album picture of Electronic Summer Lounge

Electronic Summer Lounge



Titres de l'album

Aurora Australis (Original Chill Mix) Shakrag 04:16
Ordinary Skies (Dubby Terrace Lounge Mix) Polydub 04:10
Don't Tell Me Lies (Soulful Lounge Vocal Mix) Nolux 04:33
Bed of Roses (Uk Vocal Downbeat Mix) Old Love Never Dies 04:50
See the Sign (Lounge Electronica Mix) Sindo Trip, Rochelle 05:01
Easy to Catch Me (Balearic Downtempo Mix) Silver Beat, Sven van Paapen 04:02
I Want the Same (Electronic Downbeat Mix) Silk Factory 04:45
The Nightbird (Nightrip Mix) Green Taboo, Lars Gustavvson 02:41
Lonely Bird (Vocal Mix) One on One, Elly Azalea 05:09
Eye to Eye (Balearic Downtempo Mix) The Big Blue Bliss 03:55