Album picture of Soultronic, Vol. 05

Soultronic, Vol. 05



Titres de l'album

Deep Belief (Agev Munsen Mix) Soul Mission, Brutha Basil 07:29
Took A Promise (True 2 Life Remix) Enyon, Beth Leopold 06:38
Love Is Real (Instrumental) Artwork, Dearson 06:34
Johnny Walking (2019 Funky Mix) ZuluMafia 07:13
Testimony (Charles Caliber Remix) Charles Caliber 07:18
What You Done Concinnity 05:41
Blue Skies Nicolas Bassi 06:43
Monsters Soul Nomad 06:22
Connection Of Love (Instrumental Mix) Don Ray Mad 06:52
Here To Stay Rick Marshall, Leah (UK) 06:00