Titres de l'album

Smile With Me Omauha 06:37
Everything Will Change For The Better John Noir 07:28
Black Dolphin Jimmy Roqsta 07:00
Autumn Lunarbeam 07:03
Dolphin's Song (Losing Rays Remix) Pavel Svetlove 08:36
Forever Is Gone Intrinity, Jocey 05:52
Above The Clouds (Omauha Remix) Nafis, Midnight Star 06:27
Missed Train (Air-lines Remix) 33 Moons 07:18
Shining Star (A&1 Remix) Deepest Nine, Yumeko 07:13
Sky Angel Alexsandr Kamenev 06:47