Album picture of Reborn from Ashes

Reborn from Ashes



Album Tracks

Intro Mephisto 02:00
Before Thy Darkest Throne Mephisto 04:35
Mausoleum of Immortals Mephisto 05:20
The Rings of Sauron Mephisto 06:13
Lord Dracula Mephisto 07:44
IV Moon Domine Mephisto 06:38
Symphony of Wolves Mephisto 06:55
The Undivine Blessing (Bonus Track) Mephisto 05:43
Mausoleum of Immortals (Studio Version) Mephisto 05:52

Similar artists