Album picture of Total 12

Total 12

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Waiting For Kolombo 06:43
Every Minute Alone (Michael Mayer Mix) Whomadewho 07:17
Over (Life And Death Remix) GusGus 07:46
White Lightning Superpitcher 08:28
That’s What I Told Sanchez Michael Mayer 07:54
The Drill Gui Boratto 05:08
Pray Jürgen Paape 04:33
I Don’t Smoke Matias Aguayo 07:12
Remodernist The Modernist 06:59
Playground Altona Coma 04:33