Album picture of So Techy! #12

So Techy! #12

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Bust It Joris Dee 06:16
Truly A Miracle Deep Woods 06:03
To You Yhago 07:21
Funk Off No Drama 07:05
Yourself (Alex Summerhill Remix) Dittrich 07:22
Everything Louie Le Fink 07:20
Walking On Mirrors Bruce Banner, Roger Vasha 08:03
Sound Of The Drums (Mark Cava Remix) Jeremy Bass, Paride Manzi 06:31
Tilt Antoine Davila, Jeremy Bessiere 06:10
Shaka Zulu Tabs 07:42