Album picture of Fashion Deluxe 2018

Fashion Deluxe 2018

Various Artists


Album Tracks

A Hero Just for One Night House Boss 03:49
Goodbye Summer Fine Sounds 07:12
Pensar em Mim Leandro Lee, B.Santos 03:12
Let's Go North Core Project 03:23
I Gotta Know (Instrumental Mix) The Sublovers 05:43
This Is My House DJ Tony O 04:32
You Make Me Shine (Tsf Mix) Tosch 05:36
Mary Had a Little Boy (Chris Hopeman Remix) K.K. Project, Felicia Uwaje 04:31
Pressure Pad Thrill Rules 07:14
Adore (Orffee & Pacecord Remix) B.Infinite, Chris Cowle 07:00