Album picture of Solid Underground #5

Solid Underground #5

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Music Is My Life (Melvin & Klein Remix) Todd Terry, Supa from Aly-Us 06:27
Baile Robert Ortiz 05:25
Soul Speaker Electronic Youth 08:04
On Right Now (Graeme Vass Remix) Ryky 05:32
Fatal Knife Edgar De Mulder 07:05
Kapola (Hey Jack Mix) Afro Carrib 05:31
The Flirt (D-Jaw's Solid Remix) The Inaudibles 06:59
Chip Chop Beat On 06:24
Strutt (Jay Kay Remix) Quentin Kane 05:20
Colours Hysteric Ego 06:06