Album picture of Disco Dance Rimini, 2017

Disco Dance Rimini, 2017

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Ain't Dancing Without You (Funky House Edit) Clemens Rumpf, Marcell Russell 05:28
Every Hour of Every Day (Kooky Electro Funk Remix) Emmiel 03:15
Rocking to the Beat Adam Rise 04:29
Fever in the Disco (Deep Underground Mix) Alfonso 08:34
One Way Street (Club Mix) Janina 04:28
Another Time Another Place (Acoustic Instrumental Version) Giuseppe Alicata 03:36
The First Day (Visioneight & Bootmasters Remix Radio Edit) Poediction, Trevor Jackson 03:41
Can't Sleep (Club Edit) Darius & Finlay 03:19
I See You Chris Niveda 03:42
O noua zi Vali Barbulescu 03:40