Album picture of Slow Down: Ibiza Grooves Vol.2

Slow Down: Ibiza Grooves Vol.2

Marc Hartman


Album Tracks

Congas in the Night Marco Moli 04:32
Voices in the Dark Marc Hartman 04:55
Michelle (New Mix) Marco Moli 04:24
Across the Sea (Lower Tempo) DJ Deviance 04:50
What's in the Name Marc Hartman 04:09
Bossa Del Noche Marc Hartman 04:19
Float On DJ Deviance 03:57
A Walk Along the Beach DJ Deviance 04:12
I Want Your Love Marc Hartman 05:28
Beating the Big Drum DJ Deviance 05:16