Album picture of 你最爱的健身音乐


Dance Hits 2014, Charts Hits 2014, The Cover Crew


Album Tracks

Friends Ryan Larson, Amy Ross 03:27
Sunflower (From "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse") Billy Stevens, Sean Morgan 02:37
Sorry Not Sorry Sofia Davis 03:23
Give Me Everything Bitter Sweet Monday 04:14
Can't Feel My Face Loïc Thys 03:30
Rise Paul Fields, Next Thingz 03:10
Poker Face Kathleen Woods 03:57
Wild Ones Kyle Morris, Maria Guerrero 04:40
No Excuses Rose Ferguson 02:32
Perfect Strangers Scott Harrison, Jayden Miller 03:17