Album picture of SYLT 2020 - Lounge Edition

SYLT 2020 - Lounge Edition

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Intro Deeper Sublime 01:16
Ain't No Sunshine Dukespan NYC 04:49
Sundance Inventors Of The Sun 05:30
These Boots Are Made for Walking (Latin Lounge) Zouzoulectric 03:57
Butterfly 351 Lake Shore Drive, Genius Jane 05:37
Daydreaming Don Gorda Project 06:17
Freedom (Lounge Mix) Pakka, Stephan Maria 04:59
Per sempre vivi Ascona Groove 02:17
Miracles Soulounge, Miss Platnum 04:15
Wann ist es Liebe (Remix) Jazzamor, Publique 04:02