Album picture of Sammlung


Dee C'rell


Album Tracks

Sneaky Cold L Dee C'rell, Neil Stalnaker 05:20
Days Like These Dee C'rell 05:24
The Fool and the Thief Dee C'rell, Tim Gelo 05:33
Edifs Tale Dee C'rell, Lost Room 04:49
Grund Dee C'rell, Neil Stalnaker 05:48
Confession (Jazz-Tech Sunset Mix) Dee C'rell, Hannah Sumner 05:38
Cordibus Dee C'rell 05:54
Adjustment Dee C'rell 05:17
Transmission Music Dee C'rell, Richelle Claiborne 04:15