Album picture of My Paris Sunset, Vol. 8

My Paris Sunset, Vol. 8

Various Artists


Album Tracks

Soldier Never Cries Karolis Rupkus 04:48
Psycho Electro Love Prizeday 03:37
Where People Meet DJ Billy B 05:03
Look Inside of You Bleeding Rose 04:04
Schizophrenic Man ReMain SoliD. (RMS), Derek Morgan 01:28
Mine Hugh Macdonald 03:43
Come by the Hills Brad Prevedoros 03:26
Armoricaindienne Frédéric Bégnon 03:04
Rollin' Over the Ocean Liquid Earth 03:31
Right Here, Right Now The Cucumbers 03:51